facebook tracker

Baja Racers.jpg

photo of the 2014 Mini Baja team at commencement

The 2014 Mini Baja team at commencement. Top. from left to right: Kyle Wollert, Jonathan Campbell, Dean Wink, Spencer Wass, Tucker Root, Matt Dodge and Ahdi Melkote. On the bottom are Terry Davis, left, and Zachary Hockenberry. Not pictured is Tim Phillips.

Photo Credit: 

Sonia Fernandez